The FIBA World Cup Qualifiers will hold between 1st and 3rd July in Kigali, Rwanda.
The Nigeria Basketball Federation (NBBF) are returning from imposed two years ban which was recently lifted by the Federal Government in time to dance on the court with top teams in the game; Cape Varde, Mali and Uganda.

In preparation, NBBF has released a list of 12 players to participate in the qualifying matches and it includes, Ikenna Ndugba, Uchenna Iroegbu, Micheal Okiki, Emmanuel Omogbo, Ben Emelogu, Michael Gbinije, Ibe Agu, Chimezie Metu, Victor Koko, Christian Mekowolu, TK Edogi and Michael Oriakhi.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *